Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 248

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Podcast information:
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Adryiano – Want U 2 Feel (Original Mix) [Shall Not Fade]
02. Disclosure – Ecstasy (Original Mix) [Island]
03. Angelo Ferreri – Real Deal (Extended Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
04. Nic Fanciulli & Black Circle – Leap Of Faith (Original Mix) [Saved]
05. Sorley – Deadeye (Extended Mix) [Defected]
06. Supernova – Deep Side Of Things (Original Mix) [8Bit]
07. Ryan Blyth – Say So (Extended Mix) [SPRS]
08. Torren Foot – More Life (Mat.Joe Remix) [Club Sweat]
09. Sidney Charles – Raveheart (Original Mix) [Heavy House Society]
10. Mark Laird – Fly (Edit) [Madhouse]
11. Vintage Culture Fancy Inc – In The Dark (Wh0 Remix) [Spinnin’]
12. CamelPhat ft. Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole (Bontan Remix) [RCA]
13. DJ Fronter, Mauricio Brigante – Get Down (Original Mix) (Superfett)

anti fatigue mats