Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #423

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR423 incl. the premiere of Nicky Romero’s brand new track ‘Only For You’ together with SICK INDIVIDUALS & Xira and DØBER joins us LIVE in the studio for a dope #BehindTheDecks guestmix!


1. Ytram & Elderbrook – Fire

2. Monocule & Tim Van Werd – Time To Save ft. Mosimann

3. Charles B & Kamil Ghaouti ft. LauraBrown – You’re Not Mine

4. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Devotion

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Sick Individuals ft. XIRA – Only For You

6. Alok & Vintage Culture – Party On My Own (feat. FAULHABER) [VIP Mix]

7. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & Stadiumx ft. Sam Martin – Love You Forever

8. David Guetta & Sia – Let’s Love

9. Behind The Decks: DØBER – Behind The Decks

Lenght: 00:57:55
Relese date: Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats