Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 271

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Trutopia – Memories (Original Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
02. Mathame – Never Give Up (Diplo Remix) [Columbia / B1]
03. Junior Sanchez – 4 Da Kultur (Original Mix) [Kultur]
04. Mij Mack – I Can Go (Original Mix) [Sound Upstairs]
05. Love Regenerator x Steve Lacy – Live Without Your Love (Original Mix) [Defected]
06. Biscits – From The Start (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
07. Waze & Odyssey vs Tommy Theo – Always (Extended Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]
08. Baltica – Bouncing Heart (Robbie Rivera Remix) [Juicy Music]
09. HOSH & 1979 ft Jalja – Midnight (The Hanging Tree) (MK Extended Remix) [Three Six Zero]
10. Hayden James & Icona Pop – Right Time (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [EMI]
11. WEISS & Harry Romero – Where Do We Go (Original Mix) [Island]
12. Alya Feat. Daddy Dino – The DJ Booth (Original Mix) [Cuff]
13. Gene Farris & John Summit – Bass Go (Extended Mix) [Solotoko]


Release date:Mon, 05 Oct 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats