Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 272

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Romain FX – A Fuego (Original Mix) [Exploited]
02. Ninetoes – Lit Cigarette (Original Mix) [Head To Toe]
03. Monkey Safari – Palomar (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
04. Lastlings – (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix) [Liberation / Astralwerks / EMI]
05. John Summit – Deep End (Black V Neck Extended Remix) [Defected]
06. Faithless – Synthesizer ft. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball (Extended Mix) [BMG]
07. Glowal feat. Simon Batten – Roda (Musumeci Remix) [Sapiens]
08. Juanito – It Was Good (Alvaro Smart Remix) [Daylight Robbery]
09. Ant Saunders – Miscommunications (MK Extended Mix) [Arista]
10. Wh0 – Lemonade (Original Mix) [Nervous]
11. K & K – Love Will Save The Day (Original Mix) [White]
12. GAWP & Bacosaurus – Raw (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
13. Major Lazer ft. Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Mix) [Mad Decent]


Release date:Mon, 12 Oct 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats