Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 273

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Model Man – Why (Extended Mix) [Mahogany]
02. Myd – Together We Stand (Original Mix) [Ed Banger Records / Because Music]
03. Jessie Ware – Ooh La La (Honey Dijon Extended Mix) [Interscope]
04. George Privatti – Fugas (Original Mix) [Kittball]
05. Damian Lazarus & Jem Cooke – Into The Sun (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
06. Gerry Read – Shit Can’t Make Anything (Original Mix) [Ministry of Sound]
07. Daniel Steinberg – Why Do You Hate Me (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
08. Cratebug – Sinna Mann (Junior Sanchez Remix) [Brobot]
09. ATFC Feat. Mia Mendez – Not Enough (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Amy G – Feel So Good (Doc Brown Vocal Remix) [Virago]
11. Riton – Too High ft. Boy Matthews (Extended Mix) [Riton Time]
12. Maya Jane Coles – Piano Magic (Original Mix) [I/AM/ME]
13. Sam Lowe & Eynka – Push Up (Original Mix) [W&O Street Tracks]


Release date:Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats