Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio Protocol Radio #441

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR441 incl. brand new music by Fedde Le Grand, Sidney Samson, Plastik Funk and this week we have a Protocol Spotlight by Thomas Gold & R3SPAWN ft. David Shane called ‘Letting Go’!


1. Plastik Funk, Relanium, Deen West – San Francisco

2. Dubvision x Afrojack – Back To Life (Scorz Remix)

3. Dave202 – Raveolution (Original Club Mix)

4. Justus – Meant To Be (Rave Edit)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Thomas Gold & R3SPAWN ft. David Shane – Letting Go

6. Vintage Culture, Fancy Inc – Cali Dreams (feat. The Beach)

7. TEN TONNE SKELETON – Tom’s Diner ft. Jasmine Ash

8. Throwback Track: Deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Pontifexx – Profondo

10. Fedde Le Grand & 22Bullets – Bang Bang (Club Mix)

11. Futuristic Polar Bears & Corey James ft. Møøne – Aura

12. Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks ft. David Shane – Into The Light

13. Les Garçons feat Jaime Deraz – Deliverance

14. Jack Wins – Set Me Free

15. Cat Dealers feat. HAVENN – Scars

16. Dave Ruthwell, Mr. Sid & Markhese – Body Rock

17. Sidney Samson – Tekno Nights

Lenght: 00:59:38
Relese date: Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:15:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats