Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #442

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is PRR442 incl. Protocol Spotlight ‘Long Way Home’ by Kosling ft. Robbie Rosen and brand new tracks by Tchami, Michael Calfan, Nora en Pure and many more!


1. Curbi & Tchami – Make Amends (feat. Kyan)

2. Marcus Santoro feat. Blush – Running

3. Mike Mago – Cold Groove (Rene Amesz Remix)

4. Dada Life – Rumble Slow

5. Protocol Spotlight: Kosling ft. Robbie Rosen – Long Way Home

6. Thomas Gold & R3SPAWN ft. David Shane – Letting Go

7. Wildcrow – Like I Remember

8. Throwback Track: Dirty South, Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams (Original Mix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Michael Calfan – Bittersweet

10. Tom Staar feat. Dan Soleil – We Found Love

11. Digitize – The Funk

12. Tommy Jayden – Liar

13. Timothy Allen – Everybody Goes

14. Nicky Romero & Timmo Hendriks ft. David Shane – Into The Light

15. Going Deeper & Danny Dearden – Weight Of The World

16. Nora En Pure – Monsoon

Lenght: 00:58:41
Relese date: Thu, 28 Jan 2021 13:35:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats