Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #520

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR This is #PRR520 by Nicky Romero. This week’s episode is stacked with new tracks by names like ARTBAT, Nora Van Elken, Showtek, Ruben de Ronde and many more! “Insincere” by Ali Bakgor & Vessbroz ft. J.O.Y. is the #ProtocolSpotlight!


1. Nicole Apollonio, Toxic Joy – Runaway

2. Almero – Come Back Again

3. Stevie Krash, Al Sharif & Booth – Back to You

4. Piero Pirupa – Put Your Hands Up

5. Protocol Spotlight: Ali Bakgor & Vessbroz ft. J.O.Y. – Insincere

6. Nora Van Elken – Jenny

7. Mr. Sid & Choujaa ft. Lyzz – Physical

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Stadiumx Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Showtek & Silverland – Free

10. Cloudrider – Moving To The Beat

11. Ruben de Ronde ft. Michael Jo – Run Wild

12. TBR & EMKR vs. Vicetone vs. David Guetta & MORTEN & John Martin – Looking At Me vs. Tremble vs. Impossible (SunJay & Ryan Breackker MashUp)

13. NOME. – Love Come Home

14. Drake – Massive (KREAM Remix)

15. Inmature – Uns Uns

16. BadVice DJ – You (Rave Mix)

17. ARTBAT & Shall Ocin, feat. Braev – Origin

Lenght: 00:58:33
Relese date: Thu, 28 Jul 2022 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats