Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #533

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR533 by Nicky Romero including his brand new collab with Third Party “For The People”! More tunes by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Hugo Cantarra, DJ Licious, Cuebrick to name a few!


1. Nicky Romero – Myriad

2. Repiet & VIANI – Your Love

3. Florence & The Machine – Spectrum (eSQUIRE Remix)

4. JaySounds & Marcus Santoro – Believe Me (feat. KORA)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Third Party – For The People

6. Cuebrick x Alterboyz – The Way (ft. Melody Mane)

7. Almero – Take Off

8. Throwback Track: Martin Garrix ft. Bonn – High On Life

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Syzz & Taku-Hero & DubVision vs. Sebastian Ingrosso vs. Nicky Romero & Colton Avery – Be My Love vs. Laktos vs. Take Me (SunJay & Fuerte Mashup)

10. Armin van Buuren feat. Philip Strand – Roll The Dice

11. Lindequist – Need You

12. LUM!X, Tarik Asadi, Will Matta – The Night Is Young

13. Kryder & Natalie Shay – Rapture (Hugo Cantarra Remix)

14. DJ Licious – Never Let You Go (Club Mix)

15. Sonny Bass & Ken Bauer ft. Issac Frank – Breathe

16. Stevie Krash, NORII & Yoseek – All The Things

Lenght: 00:57:12
Relese date: Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats