Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #536

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR536 by Nicky Romero. This week’s episode is stacked with brand new music by the likes of Lucas & Steve, Afrojack, John Summit, Laura van Dam and many more! Lukas Vane ft. Jex – “All On Me” is the #ProtocolSpotlight of this week!


1. RIKO & GUGGA – Set My Body Free

2. Sam Smith ft. Kim Petras – Unholy (Chasner x Afrojack Remix)

3. Nicky Romero & Afrojack – Back To Where We Started

4. Kokiri – Helter Skelter

5. Protocol Spotlight: Lukas Vane ft. Jex – All On Me

6. Low Blow – Good

7. Lucas & Steve – Lions Roar

8. Throwback Track: Nilson Ft. John Harris – Let It Out

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Jack Kelly, Julius IV, Lily Denning – Driving

10. John Summit ft. Hannah Boleyn – Show Me

11. Blasterjaxx x Henri PFR x Jay Mason – Summer Jams (Henri PFR VIP Mix)

12. Eleganto – Just Tell Me

13. Mahalo x DLMT – Body Love

14. Bonkr – U Only

15. Laura van Dam – Better Than This

16. Melissa Pools – Runaway

Lenght: 00:57:25
Relese date: Thu, 17 Nov 2022 15:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats