Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #543

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR543 by Nicky Romero. We’re kicking off the year with many brand new bangers by the likes of Armin van Buuren, Dannic, D.O.D, Futuristic Polar Bears and many more. Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist return to Protocol Recordings with their tune “On My Mind”!


1. Tiësto – Lay Low

2. Nicky Romero & Stadiumx – Harmony (Stadiumx Remix)

3. Low Blow – Over The Sun (Club Mix)

4. Control Room & Prayer Handz – MOVIN’ (Club Mix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks & Lindequist – On My Mind

6. Daniel Portman – Night & Day

7. Jack Wins ft. Franky – Have It All (George Z Remix)

8. Throwback Track: Nicky Romero & Vicetone vs. Swedish House Mafia vs. Bastille – Let Me Feel vs. For You vs. Pompeii (Whaler Mashup)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. D.O.D – Set Me Free

10. Blackcode feat. David Allen – Falling

11. Armin van Buuren & Matoma feat. Teddy Swims – Easy To Love

12. Kosling & TWICE ft. Jordan Grace – All These Years

13. Jengi – Bel Mercy (Dannic vs Flexx & Kuli Bootleg)

14. Din & Vic – Only you

15. Futuristic Polar Bears – Where The Love Is

16. Edson Faiolli – So

17. Blasé – Lose My Breath

Lenght: 00:58:22
Relese date: Thu, 05 Jan 2023 14:30:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats