Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #560

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR560 by Nicky Romero! This week’s episode includes lots of brand new tracks by names like Mau P, KREAM, Bhaskar, MOKABY and many more. Almero lights up our #ProtocolSpotlight with his brand new release called “Meant To Me”! Let’s go!


1. KREAM – Sweat

2. Hel:sløwed – Flight 643 (Hodel’s AMS Edit)

3. MOKABY x Clouded – Under The Influence

4. Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Mau P Remix)

5. Protocol Spotlight: Almero – Meant To Me

6. Marcus Santoro – Firestarter

7. David Guetta – The World Is Mine (Marvo Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Throwback Track: Pendulum – The Island

9. Nicky Romero – Chapters

10. Vessbroz featuring Simon Erics (Sound Quelle Remix) – Tell Me Why (Club Mix)

11. Martin Garrix & DubVision vs. Nicky Romero & Navarra – Starlight vs. Crossroads (SunJay MashUp)

12. Leftwing Kody & Hayley May – Bring The Heat

13. Bhaskar – Think It’s Just Enough

14. eSQUIRE ft. Chelsey Chantelle – Keep Me Hangin On

Lenght: 00:59:33
Relese date: Thu, 04 May 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats