Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #PRR561

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR561 by Nicky Romero! This week we’re back with a lot of brand new music by the likes of Blasterjaxx, Tujamo, Justin Prime, Nora van Elken, Tim van Werd and many more! Dannic & Roc Dubloc are back on Protocol Recordings with their track “Put ‘M Up”!


1. Tim van Werd – Take Your Time

2. Jack Wins ft. Stefi Novo – Praise Me (Andrew Mathers Remix)

3. Nora Van Elken & Richard Judge – What A Life (Club Mix)

4. Tribbs – What’s Wrong With Your Head ft. Theresa Rex

5. Protocol Spotlight: Dannic & Roc Dubloc – Put ‘M Up

6. Glass Petals – Higher

7. Mahalo & Money For Nothing – Everlasting

8. Throwback Track: Tube & Berger – Set it off (Kryder Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Larce ft. Jorik Burema – For Someone To Love

10. Justin Prime x Blackcode & David Allen – Game Over

11. Almero – Meant To Me

12. SMACK & Ape Rave Club – Monkey Beatz

13. 3 Are Legend x Blasterjaxx – Nasty

14. Orjan Nilsen, TLUXX & Brieanna Grace – In The Night

15. Tujamo x Jay Hardway – Energy (feat. BayC)

16. Nicky Romero – Chapters

Lenght: 00:56:01
Relese date: Thu, 11 May 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats