Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #562

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR562 by Nicky Romero including his brand new song “All You Need Is Love” featuring Jonas Blue and Nico Santos! More new music by the likes of ACRAZE, Nora En Pure, EDX and Kryder to name a few!


1. ACRAZE – The Otherside (ft Paige Cavell)

2. Kryder – Eye Of Ra

3. Melissa Pools – Cry For Love

4. Almero & Heero – Say Goodbye

5. Protocol Spotlight: Nicky Romero & Jonas Blue & Nico Santos – All You Need Is Love

6. Hotway, LAMAS (BR) – Human Feat. Saint War (Club Mix)

7. Dannic & Roc Dubloc vs. Tujamo vs. SHM – Put M Up vs. Drop That Low vs. One vs. In Da Getto (SunJay & Fuerte MashUp)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

8. Throwback Track: David Guetta Vs Tujamo – Play Hard Booty Bounce (David Guetta & Djs From Mars Mashup)

9. EDX x Frey – The Rhythm Of The Night (Dub Mix)

10. Nora En Pure – Prophets of Hope

11. Marcus Santoro feat. Darla Jade – Hit & Run

12. Almero – Revolt

13. Kolsch – All That Matters (Artbat Remix)

14. Oliver Heldens & DJs From Mars – Blue Monday (feat. JD Davis)

15. Nicky Romero vs. KISS vs. Afrojack – Turn Off For Lovin’ Beef (Stephen Hurtley Mashup)

Lenght: 00:59:39
Relese date: Thu, 18 May 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats