Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #565

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! Welcome to #PRR565 by Nicky Romero! This week we’re back with a lot of brand new music by the likes of Martin Garrix, Alesso, Öwnboss, Loud ‘N Bright and many more! Timmo Hendriks is back on the label with his track “Meant To Be”!


1. Ricky Retro & Scorz – Rule The World

2. Duke & Jones – Take My Love

3. Lipless – Illusions

4. Martin Garrix x Sentinel ft. Bonn – Hurricane

5. Protocol Spotlight: Timmo Hendriks – Meant To Be

6. DMNDS, USAI & Charlie Ray – No Puede

7. Armin van Buuren x The Stickmen Project – No Fun (Öwnboss Remix)

8. Seinabo Sey – Hard Time (Gazlind Remix)

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. Alesso – Without You

10. Repiet – Don’t Think Twice

11. Antoine Delvig – Blast

12. Loud ‘N Bright – Loco

13. SunJay & Fuerte MashUp – Lost In The Rhythm vs. Dawnbreaker vs. Reload

14. SOLR ft. aqeliki – Peace Of Mind

15. Pontifexx, AXXE, Ventura – No Air

16. Fleetwood Mac – Dreams (Josh Hunter & Bad Intentions Remix)

Lenght: 00:56:01
Relese date: Thu, 08 Jun 2023 13:00:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats