Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 430

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Oliver Dollar & Mike ‘Agent X’ Clark – Body Talk feat. D13 Mixes (Original Demo Mix) [Industry Standard]
02. Riva Starr – How It Feels (Original Mix) [Glitterbox]
03. Solardo & Mandalo – Lemon & Lime (Extended Mix) [Sola]
04. Sunday Scaries, Kaleena Zanders – Dance No More (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]
05. salute, Sammy Virji – Peach (Original Mix) [Technicolour]
06. Andruss, HUGEL – Pega ft. Fatboi (Extended Mix) [Black Book]
07. CAMELPHAT – Compute ft. Ali Love (Extended Mix) [When Stars Align]
08. NALA ft. Debbie Harry & The Dandy Warhols – IWNSLY (Extended Mix) [Easier Said]
09. Billon x Nadeem – Archive (Club Mix) [Daya Butler]
10. Alex Now (ES) – Veneno (Extended Mix) [Night Service Only]
11. Tom & Collins, Thomas Newson, Pave – Serena (Extended Mix) [The Myth Of Nyx]
12. Till West & DJ Delicious – Same Man (Baustaff remix) [White]
13. Gene Farris – Limousine (Original) [Insomniac]
14. Ultra Naté – Free (Live Your Life) (Hervé Pagez Remix) [Deleted]


Release date:Mon, 23 Oct 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats