Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Nicky Romero presents: Protocol Radio #600

Check out the latest realesed episode of the weekly podcast of Nicky Romero – Protocl Radio.

Enjoy the official download link and online stream:


Tracklist and information about this podcast episode:
ON-AIR! This is #PRR600 by Nicky Romero! Many brand new tunes this week by Yves V, Anyma, Hardwell, Deniz Koyu and many more! Dallerium & Fedo bring the heat to our #ProtocolSpotlight with their new track “Nothingness”!


1. TCTS & Hyzteria feat. Ekko – Amnesia

2. Funkerman & Sem – I Cant Help It

3. Tom & Collins, Mr. Pig – Esta Pegao

4. Eli & Fur x Punctual x Richard Judge – Halo

5. Protocol Spotlight: Dallerium & Fedo – Nothingness

6. Robin Aristo – For Life

7. Almero – Over There

8. Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness [Cedric Gervais Remix]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

9. DØBER – Waiting For You

10. Deniz Koyu – Underground

11. Aldor & Valery Lua – Stay

12. D’Amico & Valax, Foxtrot, ILSE – Can I Have It

13. HUTS, Lucles – Nothing To Lose

14. Going Deeper, KDH & Yasmine Jane – Paradise

15. Yves V & Lukas Vane – Breathe

16. Anyma – Pictures Of You

17. Hardwell & Bassjackers – Energy

Lenght: 00:58:52
Relese date: Thu, 08 Feb 2024 16:20:00 +0000


About Nicky Romero:
Nick Rotteveel, professionally known as Nicky Romero, is a Dutch musician, DJ, record producer and remixer from Amerongen, Utrecht Province. He has worked with, and received support from DJs, such as Tiësto, Fedde le Grand, Sander van Doorn, David Guetta, Calvin Harris, Armand van Helden, Avicii and Hardwell

anti fatigue mats