Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Global DJ Broadcast: Markus Schulz and Miss Nine & ReDub (Apr 18 2024)

Amazing news another episode of the Glob DJ Broadcast the podcast by Markus Schultz has been released.

Stream it for online listening or download from the button bellow


Tracklist: Ahead of the release of Reverence, alongside Daxson, along with a trip to Poland, Markus Schulz checks in with a frsh studio edition of Global DJ Broadcast. On the show, he features new music from Purple Disco Machine, Yotto, Sunlounger, Thomas Schuacher and more. In the second hour, he is joined by Miss Nine and ReDub for the guestmix, celebrating the release of their new single, Summer.

Next week will be a very special episode – the next instalment of Markus’ themed collectors edition series, dedicated to the bond of artist and vocalist with the all vocal dance journey, In Bloom 2024.

Fans in Poland can catch Markus performing live at the Ekwador Club in Manieczki on Saturday night. You’re also welcome to listen to Markus’ latest track by track streaming mixes – Weekly Drive 20 and Destinations 26.


The Essentials with Markus Schulz

01. Adina Butar – Whisper

02. Chris Schweizer – The Calling

03. Purple Disco Machine featuring Roosevelt – Higher Ground [Deeper Shades]

04. Bohm – Digital Awakening

05. Yotto & AVIRA featuring ALSO ASTIR – Forget [In Bloom]

06. Tinlicker – Pretender

07. Daniel Wanrooy – Terra Incognita

08. Sunny Lax – Prison of the Mind

09. KhoMha – Ancient Voices

10. Laura van Dam & Ginchy – Save Me

11. Sunlounger – Inner Essence (Club Mix] [A Moment of Sunrise]

12. Eximinds & Norni – Alliance

13. Markus Schulz & Daxson – Reverence [Global Selection]

14. Thomas Schumacher & Technohead – The Passion 2024 [Down the Rabbit Hole]

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

15. Markus Schulz – Ram Attack

16. Dave Neven – Drifter [Hall of Fame]

Miss Nine & ReDub

01. Myon – Cold Summer

02. Mike Shiver – Calling on You

03. Steve Brian & Meela – You Are (Cabriolet Paris Remix)

04. Miss Nine & ReDub – Summer

05. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Parallels Remix)

06. Audien – Iris

07. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Gypsy Room (Duderstadt Remix)

Back with Markus Schulz

17. Eelke Kleijn – Regenerator

18. Avenue One & Jaren – Sweet Dreams

19. Kyau & Albert – No Rush

20. Above & Beyond present Tranquility Base – Surrender (Genix Remix)

21. Ferry Corsten & Marsh – Fulfillment

22. Freak E Beatz – The Journey

23. Anske – Back in Time

24. Elysian – Sparks in the Night

anti fatigue mats