Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 458

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Deer Jade – Jukurpa (Extended Mix) [Kompakt]
02. Jamie Jones, Jazzy – We Groovin (Extended Mix) [Helix]
03. Hilit Kolet – Hot Mess (Original Mix) [Rekids]
04. Ben Miller – Bring That Back (Original Mix) [Hurry Up Slowly]
05. axxa* – I Got It (Extended Mix) [White]
06. Crystal Fighters – Manifest (Alexander Som Remix) [Play It Again Sam]
07. Murphy’s Law (UK) – Karma (Original Mix) [Edible]
08. K’Alexi Shelby – The Ron Hardy Memo (Riva Starr Remix) [Heattrax]
09. Tony Cortez – La Murga (Edit) [Golden]
10. IDRIS – La Trumpeta (Extended Mix) [Defected]
11. Milk & Sugar ft. Roland Clark – Celebrate (CASSIMM Remix) [Milk & Sugar]
12. Sharam – Party All The Time (Adam Beyer, Layton Giordani & Green Velvet Edit) [Drumcode]
13. Radio Slave – The Lunatics (The Lunatics Club Mix) [Rekids]


Release date:Mon, 06 May 2024 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats