Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 460

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. ELTE – Love Will Shine (Extended Mix) [Drop Dance Society]
02. Mark Row, Jame Starck – Bless (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
03. Viot – So Far So Good (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
04. Thomas Newson & Simon Kidzoo – Whine Up (Extended Mix) [Armada]
05. Raffa FL, Sam Green – Rakata (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm]
06. Tom & Collins, Novak & Fonsa – El Baile (Extended Mix) [They Myth Of Nyx]
07. Cloonee – Sippin’ Yak (We Like) (Original Mix) [Hellbent]
08. Curtis Young & Joel Cantone – How Low Can U Go (Extended Mix) [Sweatrz]
09. Kristin Velvet – Flex (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
10. James Haskell – Harlem Jam (Original Mix) [Flashmob]
11. Solardo x Stevie Appleton – The Juice (Club Mix) [Ultra]
12. David Morales & Wh0 vs. Sam Frandisco & Steve Martano – Needin’ U (Extended Mix) [Wh0 Plays]
13. Juliet Sikora & Flo Mrzdk – Splinter In Your Mind (Original Mix [No Exit]


Release date:Mon, 20 May 2024 12:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats