Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 466

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Róisín Murphy – CooCool (Club Mix) [Mickey Murphy’s Daughter]
02. Josh Parkinson – Mr Rhythm (Original Mix) [Jackies]
03. Groove Armada featuring Slarta John – New Kind Of Drama (Extended Mix) [Defected]
04. Adam Ten & Rafael – Toys (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
05. Volac – 4 The Trouble (Extended Mix) [Mirage]
06. Audio Bullys & Smokey Bubblin B – Dilate (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
07. Bloody Good – Blacked Out Rover (Original Mix) [Cuff]
08. Bondar & Papa Marlin – Supa Fly (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
09. Orlando Voorn – High (Krewcial Remix) [Heist]
10. GEN33 – Summer Love (Extended) [Revoke]
11. Hayden James & Kormak – Make It (Extended) [Future Classic]
12. Mark Knight, Armand Van Helden – Don’t Abuse It (Extended Mix) [KOOKOO]
13. Dombresky – In My Soul (Original Mix) [Three Six Zero]
14. Robbie Rivera – This Groove is Crazy (Extended Mix) [d:vision]


Release date:Mon, 01 Jul 2024 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats