Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 295

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Moullinex – Minina di Céu ft. Sara Tavares (Original Mix) [Discotexas]
02. Cioz feat. Eleonora – Dancing In The Night (Lucky Shot Extended Mix) [Get Physical]
03. Apsara – Simply Red (Original Mix) [Monaberry]
04. Ava Max – My Head My Heart (Claptone Extended Mix) [Atlantic]
05. WEISS & A-Trak – Funk U (Extended Mix) [Fool’s Gold]
06. Disaia – Cubbe (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
07. Kideko – Cubanito (Extended Mix) [Make ‘Em Move]
08. Mason – Further Ado (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Maxinne (feat. MOYA) – In The Groove (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Filip Grönlund – The Visit (Original Mix) [Ulybug]
11. Ellis Moss – The Shake (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
12. MT11 – Where You At (Extended Mix) [A Good One]
13. Biscits – Talk To Me (Extended Mix) [Thrive]
14. John Dish – Arcadeland (Extended Mix) [Relief]


Release date:Mon, 22 Mar 2021 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats