Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 301

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Balthazar – Losers (Purple Disco Machine Remix) [PIAS]
02. Markosa – Funk Magic (Original Mix) [Tropical Velvet]
03. Ray-D – You Can’t Stop (Original Mix) [Music Is 4 Lovers]
04. Riva Starr – Ride This Sound (feat. Imaginary Cities) (Oliver Dollar Remix) [Club Sweat]
05. Ferreck Dawn x GUZ x L.I.T. – Caught In The Rain (Original Mix) [Sink Or Swim]
06. Claptone – Zero (Gene Farris Remix) [Different]
07. John Summit – Make Me Feel (Original Mix) [Insomniac]
08. Filip Grönlund – Every Single Time (Extended Mix) [Cravin’]
09. Flashmob – Closer (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
10. Jodie Harsh – My House (Eats Everything Main Street Remix) [Another Rhythm]
11. Sllash & Doppe – Make It Better (Rene Amesz Remix) [Incorrect]
12. Vinne, Browk – What I Say (Extended Mix) [Musical Freedom]


Release date:Mon, 03 May 2021 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats