Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 304

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. MicFreak – What Am I (Original Mix) [Quantize]
02. KX9000 – Gambling House (Original Mix) [Pont Neuf Records]
03. Kevin McKay, Alex Gewer, Tasty Lopez – Miss You (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
04. Omson – Time For Love (Extended Mix) [All Night Long]
05. Movesayer – Open Eyes (Oscar OZZ Remix) [Poesie]
06. Shouse – Love Tonight (Vintage Culture & Kiko Franco Remix) [Hell Beach]
07. Malone – Don’t Need Ya (Original Mix) [Incorrect]
08. Silly Boy Blue – The Riddle (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [Columbia]
09. Steve Darko & Nik Thrine – Small Things (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
10. Miane – Make It Work (Original Mix) [Realm]
11. Solardo & Wade – Get Your Money (Original Mix) [Sola]
12. Chris Lake & Riva Starr – Beat Freak (feat. lau.ra) (Extended Mix) [Black Book]


Release date:Mon, 24 May 2021 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats