Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 312

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Claptone – My Night (MYD Remix) [Different]
02. Caius – In The Sun (Extended Mix) [Spinnin’]
03. Elderbrook – Body (VIP Mix) [Parlophone]
04. Kotelett – I Got Something For You (Original Mix) [Exploited Ghetto]
05. Local Options – Hazy Days (Original Mix) [Large]
06. Supernova feat. Mr. V – Change (Original Mix) [SBJKT]
07. Roberto Surace – Cookies ft. The Melody Men (Extended Mix) [Solotoko]
08. Dave Spoon – Steels (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Frank Degrees – O Samba E (MelĂ© Extended Dub) [Soulfuric]
10. Kormak – Mumble (Original Mix) [Realm]
11. Olivia Loren – Reviver (Original Mix) [Solotoko]
12. Ninetoes – Ata (Original Mix) [Kaluki]
13. The Mekanism – I Want You (Original Mix) [TMTS]


Release date:Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats