Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 333

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Myd – Let You Speak (Picard Brothers Remix) [Ed Banger]
02. Dennis Cruz Ft. Leo Wood – What You Doing (Mousse T´s Deep Shizzle Extended Remix) [Crosstown Rebels]
03. Connor-S – Beware Of The Boogie (Original Mix) [Snatch! OFF]
04. A-Trak & Wongo – Groove Society (Extended) [Fool’s Gold]
05. Lord Leopard – Love So Deep (Original Mix) [Edible]
06. Mambo Brothers – U Got 2 (Extended Mix) [SBJKT]
07. Qubiko – Confused (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
08. Will Taylor (UK) – Wasting Time (Extended Mix) [Solotoko]
09. Ben Kim – Somebody To Love (Original Mix) [Realm]
10. Nic Fanciulli, Retna – This is Life (Original Mix) [Saved]
11. Taiki Nulight – Ugly Truth (Original Mix) [Confession]
12. Robiin – Metronome (Original Mix) [Terms & Conditions]


Release date:Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats