Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 334

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Matveï – Regreso (Warner Case Club Edit) [Kitsuné]
02. Daniel Steinberg – Feeling Good (Original Mix) [Arms & Legs]
03. Oden, Fatzo – Lauren (Extended Mix) [Columbia / B1]
04. Lord Leopard – Make Amends (Original Mix) [Edible]
05. Alex Preston – All I Need (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
06. Jared Marston – Believe In (Superlover Remix) [Valiant]
07. Hayden James – Rather Be With You ft. Crooked Colours (Boston Bun Remix) [Future Classic]
08. Wh0 & Kideko – Soul Searcher (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
09. Chris Lorenzo ft. High Jinx -California Dreamin’ (Original Mix) [Black Book]
10. Dombresky & CID – R.E.A.L (Original Mix) [Night Service Only]
11. Claude VonStroke & Harry Romero – House Stepper (Original Mix) [Dirtybird]
12. Afrojack, Black V Neck – To The Floor (Extended Version) [MDLBEAST]
13. Moonbootica – June (Juliet Sikora Remix) [Moonbootique]


Release date:Mon, 20 Dec 2021 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats