Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 359

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Chemise – She Can’t Love You (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Emergency]
02. Houzzie Killa – Cross Glances (Original Mix) [Purveyor Underground]
03. Flight Facilities – Foreign Language (Riva Starr Turbodisco Rmx) [Future Classic]
04. Dompe – Fresh Candy (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
05. Kevin McKay, Eppers, Notelle – On My Own (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
06. Milk & Sugar – Riding High (Milk & Sugar Re-Rub) [Milk & Sugar]
07. Paluma & Tysnon O’Brian – Tha Maneta (Original Mix) [White]
08. CID, Joshwa – How We Do (Original Mix) [Repopulate Mars]
09. Rüfüs Du Sol – On My Knees (Cassian Remix) [Rose Avenue / Reprise Records / Warner Records]
10. Dom Dolla – Strangers (with Mansionair) (Original Mix) [Sweat It Out]
11. Max Styler & Paige – Nothing More To Say feat. Marlhy (Original Mix) [Realm]
12. Ali Wilson & Matt Smallwood – Canadian Geese (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
13. Mindchatter x Kyle Watson – Let’s Go Dancing (Original Mix) [Mind Of A Genius]


Release date:Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats