Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 361

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Crooked Colours – Feel It (Claptone Remix) [Big Beat / Atlantic Records]
02. Keinemusik – Paris feat. Starving Yet Full (Chloe Caillet Remix) [Keinemusik]
03. Carl Booth – Feel My Fire (Original Mix) [Freakin’ 909]
04. Sllash & Doppe – Oh Me (Extended Mix) [Great Stuff]
05. Snap – The Power (Dale Move Remix) [White]
06. ANOTR – Atomic Air (Original Mix) [NO ART]
07. Gettoblaster – Funk Box (Original Mix) [Brobot]
08. B Beat Girls – For The Same Man (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Defected]
09. Tom & Collins, Francis Mercier – No Me Importa (Extended Mix) [Realm]
10. mOat – Paradise (Extended Mix) [Armada]
11. Miane – Broken (Original Mix) [Black Book Records]
12. Kolombo – Vitrail (Original Mix) [Otherwise]


Release date:Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats