Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 380

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Rampa – Les Gout feat. Chuala (Original Mix) [Keinemusik]
02. Monkey Safari – Siempre (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
03. The Glimmers – U Rocked My World (Pete Herbert & Tristan da Cunha Remix) [Toy Tonics]
04. James Hurr, Smokin’ Jo, Stealth – Beggin’ For Change (Extended Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
05. Dompe – Sir Jack (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
06. Nomadic – Can’t Dance No More (K69 Extended Remix) [Zulu]
07. Mz Worthy – Heat The Club (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
08. Disclosure – You & Me (Flume Remix) Westend x Local Singles Extended Edit [White]
09. Nic Fanciulli – Over (Extended Mix) [Catch & Release’]
10. J. Worra – Loveless (Extended Mix) [Higher Ground]
11. Mark Knight & Armand Van Helden – The Music Began To Play (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
12. KEFFI – Toledo (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]


Release date:Mon, 07 Nov 2022 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats