Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 400

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Lila Drew – 2023 (Majid Jordan VIP Mix) [Three Six Zero Recordings]
02. Ranger Trucco – Closure feat. Modern Lover (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
03. Groove Armada – Rescue Me (Roland Leesker’s You Got To Dance Edit) [Get Physical]
04. LOSTBOYJAY – Could Be Wrong (Extended Mix) [Geffen]
05. Mat.Joe, C’mon, Otistic – Gaida [Moon Harbour]
06. Harry Romero – Revolution (House Masters Extended Edit) [Defected]
07. Claptone – Euphoria (Extended Mix) [Golden Recordings]
08. Junior Sanchez featuring NEZ – Hit It (Extended Mix) [Defected]
09. Flashmob – Love Together (Extended Mix) [Snatch! Records]
10. SANJAY – Waiting for the Sun (Steve Lawler Extended Remix) [House Trained / Purple Condor]
11. Maur – Set You Free (Original Mix) [Sola]
12. Promnite – Forgive ft. KLY (Extended Mix) [Realm]
13. Vintage Culture ft. Izzy Bizu – If I Live Forever (Extended Mix) [White]


Release date:Mon, 27 Mar 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats