Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 423

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Goldie – Inner City Life (Trevino Remix) [London]
02. Grace Jones – Libertango (Hotswing Edit) [White]
03. Oden & Fatzo X Camden Cox – Lady Love (Extended Mix) [Defected]
04. Daniel Steinberg – Flotante (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
05. Dole & Kom- Together Onetime (BUTCH Remix) [Bar 25]
06. Tim Hidgem – Din Daa Daa (Original Mix) [Automation Nation]
07. Alaia & Gallo – Ayna (Original Mix) [Club Sweat]
08. Yolanda Be Cool – Segunda ft. Jonjon (Extended Mix) [Black Book]
09. Piero Pirupa – Change Your Mind (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Deep]
10. Sgt Slick feat. INXS – Just Keep Walking (Mark Knight & James Hurr Extended Remix) [Neon]
11. Duke Dumont – Losing Control ft. Nathan Nicholson (Extended Mix) [EMI]
12. Cedric Gervais & Raffi Saint – Missing (Extended Mix) [Delecta]
13. London Grammar x CAMELPHAT – Higher (Extended Mix) [Ministry Of Sound]


Release date:Mon, 04 Sep 2023 08:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats