Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 433

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Sandy Rivera & Mike Dunn featuring April Morgan – I Won’t Let Go (Extended Mix) [Defected]
02. Tom Ashbrook – For The Birds (Dejector Extended Edit) [Tho Other Songs]
03. Kerri Chandler & Dennis Quin ft. Troy Denari – You Are In My System (Club Mix) [Kaoz]
04. Enzo – Smooth Operator (Extended Mix) [Another Rhythm]
05. James Mac & Vall – The Boy Is Mine (Feat. Rosalie) (Funkerman Extended Remix) [Sweat It Out]
06. Mike Dunn – Git’cha House On, Baby (MD Main MixX) [Nu Groove]
07. Skatman – What You Gonna Do (Future Hip House Version) [Innervisions]
08. Sidney Charles – House 2 Heal (Original Mix) [mu:zik]
09. Omson – Another Way (Extended Mix) [Motive]
10. Adam Ten & Maori – Spring Girl (Vintage Culture Remix) [Higher Ground]
11. Bruno Furlan – La Fiesta (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]
12. Lefti – Walk The Walk (Extended Mix) [Freakin’ 909]
13. Ben Remember – Around We Go (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
14. Don Diablo, Retrovision – Set Me Free (Extended Mix) [Hexagon]


Release date:Mon, 13 Nov 2023 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats