Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 443

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Bob Sinclar ft. Steve Edwards – World, Hold On (Themba Remix) [Yellow]
02. DJ Seinfeld x Confidence Man – Now U Do (Carlita Extended Remix) [Ninja Tune]
03. CHANEY – Feeling For You ft. FARLEY (Extended Mix) [Insomniac]
04. Mat.Joe – Vanilla (Original Mix) [Prima]
05. Buogo – Big Stones (Extended Mix) [Lapsus]
06. Felix Cartal & Naliya – Background Noise (Extended Mix) [Original Mix] [Physical Presents]
07. LP Giobbi – Time Expands (Extended Mix) [Yes Yes Yes]
08. Alex Now (ES) – Get Wild (Extended Mix) [Adesso]
09. CASSIMM – In My Mind (Extended Mix) [The Myth of Nyx]
10. Alaia & Gallo – Back Again (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
11. Manila Killa – Sacredly ft. Linney (Instrumental Mix) [Three Six Zero]
12. MEDUZA X Ferreck Dawn X Clementine Douglas – I Got Nothing (Extended Mix) [Defected]
13. Supply & Demand, Dantiez, King Saaidi – Demon Time (Original Mix) [Realm]


Release date:Mon, 22 Jan 2024 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats