Killing Beats Dot Com Do you dare to kill that beat ?

Claptone presents: Clapcast 450

clapcast by Claptone official logo

The man with the mask – Claptone has released another episode of his amazing podcast.

Enjoy the offical stream and download links


Information about this podcast episod and tracklist :
Be a part of the journey and allow Claptone to transport you to a place of sonic delights, with a mix designed to enchant outside of the club. Follow our golden masked friend and be the first to hear the new editions of the CLAPCAST tale…

See also the latest added
events in our calendar

01. Purple Disco Machine, Duke Dumont, Nothing But Thieves – Something On My Mind (Braxe + Falcon Extended Remix) [Sweat It Out]
02. Fabio Vela – A Long Journey (Original Mix) [Snatch! Raw]
03. Dompe – Fruity Juice (Original Mix) [Jack Fruit]
04. Kashovski – Pump (Original Mix) [Calamar]
05. Doorly – Dope Beats Dope Rhymes (Original Mix) [Sweatrz]
06. Shermanology – U Got Me (Extended Mix) [d’eaupe]
07. CASSIMM – Wanna Feel Something (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]
08. Claptone – Come With Me (Extended Mix) [Golden Recordings]
09. 2000 and One – Wan Poku Moro (Riva Starr Warehouse Love Remix) [Rekids]
10. Hawke & God Within – Acid Funk (Smalltown DJs Remix) [Dirtybird]
11. Gorgon City ft. BbyAfricka – Biggest Regret (Extended Mix) [Realm]
12. Carly Wilford, SGT. Pokes – The Dance (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
13. Redfield, DJ Rae, LP Giobbi – Waiting (Extended) [Higher Ground]
14. Niko The Kid – Deeper Love (Extended Mix) [Toolroom Trax]


Release date:Mon, 11 Mar 2024 09:00:00 +0000

anti fatigue mats